We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kehoe Automotive Center, Inc.
630-668-6530
205 E. Kehoe Blvd, Unit 5
Carol Stream, IL 60188

http://www.kehoeauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marie 07/23/2020
Love the service performed. Friendly personnel.
  Dave 07/09/2020
  Sam 07/02/2020
In a world full of hit or miss mechanic shops, this one clearly is on the right side. Very honest, transparent and quality oriented shop. Easy to make an appointment, chat with Dave in details regarding the service or issue and great customer service. I would highly recommend you give this place a chance, you will be hooked.
  Bill 06/11/2020
It?s great to bring in your car we?re they can diagnose any problem and repair it at an honest price.
  Emily 05/28/2020
I could not be happier with the service and repairs done by Kehoe Automotive! Their location is tucked away but well worth the hunt to find. As someone who does not know a lot about car maintenance, going to a mechanic to get a quote can be daunting. Dave took my car in, did a thorough inspection and called me with an itemized list of needed repairs and their prices. He ran me through an "ideal" list of repairs and also a "realistic" list of what I could afford. It was so refreshing to feel like I was talking to a friend who understands my budget, rather than a mechanic trying to uncharge and fix things that may be OK for another 10,000 miles. Dave gave my a competitive price, quick service, and even called a few days after pick up to make sure everything was working well. I will never go to another auto center, Kehoe has my loyalty!
  Mark 05/21/2020
Best auto service you can find. I?ve been with Dave for 7 years and I?m so glad I found a honest auto technician
  John 05/14/2020
Very fair and honest repair shop
  Marcy 05/14/2020
Always friendly and honest. I?ve been using them for years and would not go anywhere else.
  Mary 03/19/2020
  Scott 02/21/2020
  Kathy 02/20/2020
friendly and helpful.....gets to the problem and doesn't try to fix things that do not need fixing
  John 10/17/2019
Trustworthy and knowledgeable excellent communication
  Diane 09/26/2019
Super friendly and.very professional. As a woman I feel very comfortable in the knowledge that they are very honest and do what they have to do to keep my car in good condition.
  Mark 09/12/2019
  Jay 08/29/2019
  Mary 08/22/2019
Thank you Dave for always taking care of our cars. You are always there for us. Mary and Gary
  Sister Barbara Rowan 08/15/2019
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
205 E. Kehoe Blvd, Unit 5
Carol Stream, IL 60188
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo